Management Team

Management

 

Enrique Ojeda Vila
General Director

Oscar Dávila Penen
Managing Director

separador

Heritage Directorate:
Functions assumed by Luis Lafuente Batanero, General Director of Cultural Heritage of the Madrid City Council.

separador

Commercial

Sonia Encabo
Sales Manager
sonia.encabo@casamerica.es

Arantxa Serrano
Sales Manager
arantxa.serrano@casamerica.es

Direction

Inés Matute
General Management Secretary
ines.matute@casamerica.es

Documentation

Nieves Cajal
Documentation Manager
nieves.cajal@casamerica.es

Maintenance and General Services

Javier Cardona
S.G Supervisor And maintenance
javier.cardona@casamerica.es

Ángel López
Logistics
angel.lopez@casamerica.es

Nereida Martínez
Information point
nereida.martinez@casamerica.es

Communication

Javier Fernaud
Communication Coordinator
javier.fernaud@casamerica.es

Valvanera Arráiz
Web and social networks
valvanera.arraiz@casamerica.es

Ana Callejo
Press and Media
ana.callejo@casamerica.es

​​​Jorge del Campo
Multimedia and Audiovisual
jorge.delcampo@casamerica.es

Computer Services

Eva Martínez
Information Systems Manager
eva.martinez@casamerica.es

Programming

Ana Pellicer
Specialist in Politics and Economics
ana.pellicer@casamerica.es

Céline Rodríguez
Specialist in Plastic Arts and Music
celine.rodriguez@casamerica.es

Anna María Rodríguez
Specialist in Literature and Theater
anna.rodriguez@casamerica.es

Teresa Toledo
Film Specialist
teresa.toledo@casamerica.es

Accounting and administration

gerencia@casamerica.es

Manuel Garín
Accounting responsible
manuel.garin@casamerica.es

Mª Carmen Batanero
Administrative
mcarmen.batanero@casamerica.es

Ángeles García
Administrative
angeles.garcia@casamerica.es

Mónica Giménez
Administrative
monica.gimenez@casamerica.es

Yolanda Soriano
Administrative
yolanda.soriano@casamerica.es

Invoicing

facturas@casamerica.es

 

 

 


 

logo Red de Casas

© Casa de América, 2022